boldlesno.blogg.se

Europa universalis vs hearts of iron
Europa universalis vs hearts of iron





europa universalis vs hearts of iron europa universalis vs hearts of iron

When they try, you get answers that are inconsistent with what happens in the game (stated rules must accurately constrain anticipation, and they don't). My basis for saying this is simple: when it comes down to it, even veterans with > 1000 hours can not give you a description to answer the basic question of "according to the rules, who gets control of land during and after wars in HOI 4?". HOI 4 does not work yet, and hasn't given much hope it will in the near future. EU 4 has some significant issues but is more nevertheless more polished and core gameplay rules are more discernible/consistent.īroadly speaking, EU 4 works but has some warts.HOI 4 has some great concepts but it hasn't gotten its core mechanics functional yet and thus it's hard to recommend it.So, does anyone have any objections to this, please help me out.

europa universalis vs hearts of iron

Looks more complicated and time-consuming.ĮU4 is more appealing to me, but the smarter choice may be to buy the full HOI4 game and to wait until I have enough money to buy the full EU4. I am not able to purchase all of the DLCs, I would like to have the full game. Purely War-Focused, not many other options. Was introduced to Strategy games threw HOI. I am able to purchase all the DLCs and Add-Ons. I was set on buying this game, but looked at other games similar to this game, this is were EU4 comes in. I was introduced to these types of games threw YouTube, from watching challenges on Hearts of Iron 4. I think a have a relatively (?) new and unique situation, but I'm sure its not very new.

europa universalis vs hearts of iron

I know, there seems to be many questions on this forum exactly like this, but I would appreciate if you would read the post, as I am sure many of you could help me out.







Europa universalis vs hearts of iron